Tunng - Label Pop Session

Label Pop Session


Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
CD Album 6 tracks £6.99


Tunng - Label Pop Session

Back on 3rd May 2013, around the release of their fifth studio album "Turbines", Tunng travelled over to Paris to record a session for the Label Pop show on France Musique.

Now, Microcultures have released this magnificent session on CD and we've got a few.


CD Album (MM00031)
  1. Tunng - So Far From Here
  2. Tunng - The Village
  3. Tunng - Bloodlines
  4. Tunng - Embers
  5. Tunng - Hustle
  6. Tunng - With Whiskey